Skip to content

Year 4 Bloggers

February 16, 2011

Our Year 4 children have been introduced to the world of blogging and they are using a site called Kidblog to write their own posts. Augustus and Huw are leading the way and have begun their own stories. They have already received comments from as far away as Australia.

From Mrs Henson (in Australia)

I just found the second chapter and I’m hooked! I want to know what other rooms are on the ship. Will Mr moth man have to work on the ship? Will they train him as an evil soldier?
I can’t wait to read chapter 3 and find out what happens to him!

From Mrs Hall

I like the sound of chapter 1 – can’t wait for the next chapters! We have just learnt about myths and legends in my year 3 class and have been reading dragon stories so your ‘Knight and the Battle’ will be an interesting read for my class! Well done! Mrs Hall

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

